Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Dawg NFL Pro Bowlers

Congrats to the following for making the Pro Bowl:

A.J. Green, WR, Cincinnati Bengals
Richard Seymour, DE, Oakland Raiders (7th time)
Champ Bailey, LB, Denver Broncos (11th time)

Go Dawgs!


  1. Impressive for AJ to make it as a rookie. Matthew Stafford getting passed over in favor of Eli Manning as the third NVC QB is getting a lot of play, as well it should.

  2. Both of those guys should be MVP for their respective teams, for without them...